Michael’s Haul

I walked into my local Michael’s Store just going to kill some time and see what was new on the clearance aisle….this Michael’s happens to be going through a remodel so to make room for stuff they bagged up their clearance and sale items into huge grab bags and marked them for $2.00  I bought all the bags but one that they had on the floor….going through one bag I was in heaven…so much crafting stuff…I added it up in that bag alone was over $500 worth of product and that was the prices on the clearance stickers.  So I am super excited to see what the other bags have to offer…..  I think this has to be the world’s record on major hauls… LOL  18 bags of crafting, decor, toys, etc….all for $38.97.  Here is the pic of my SUV loaded.  SCORE!!

 

Major Haul from Michael’s $2 Grab Bags

Leave a Reply

