Crockpot Meals

I have started to crockpot cook…and cook ahead and freeze.

Yesterday I made meatloaf and Lasagnas in the crockpot.  I have beef stew meat marinading in the fridge overnight.  I also made pork chops on the stove top.  Tomorrow I plan on making the beef stew and Chili and freezing them for a later date.  I want to fill up my freezer with meals that we can just pop in the microwave when I am too busy to cook.  With our busy holiday season right around the corner I want to make sure we are still eating healthy and not fast food.

 

Here are the pics of the meatloaf and lasagna.

 

The lasagna recipe was from Crockin Girls website

 

One thought on “Crockpot Meals

  1. Pingback: Healthy Eating for Busy People « Enterprise Mom

Leave a Reply

