Reorganizing the Messy Craft Room

Sigh…a very big sigh…I hoped that it would not take me as long as it has to get my room in order…I can’t do anything until it is tip top shape…which really bites…I need to make some Thank You cards and a birthday card for my sister….and I want to play with my new SLICE machine…I never get to do nothing….ha ha ha ha…

Don’t worry I will show you a before and after…and possibly an in between photo..you know the one..where the mess gets bigger than it was before…I have also had to stop a few times…and clean up a few messes when one of my dogs decided to throw up in the middle of the room….yeah thanks….

2 thoughts on “Reorganizing the Messy Craft Room

Leave a Reply

