Homemade Chocolate Cherry goodness

So after working out with my new Wii..I decided to make some chocolate goodness for my husband…he loves getting little surprises in his lunch kit…

Here are his little surprises:  Chocolate Covered Cherries.

(do not mind the date on the photos..my camera keeps adjusting to the past I didn’t even own it in 2007)

Homemade Chocolate Cherries

I also put little hearts on them before the chocolate completely dried.

Sprinkled with candy hearts

I put them in little paper cups with hearts on them..(a clearance find from Valentine’s Day last year)

Packaged in a Valentine Box

Then another clearance find from the same last year clearance.  Valentine boxes.

Packed & Ready to go in my husband's lunch


Chocolate Covered Cherries packed and ready to go in my husband’s lunch kit.

When I showed him his goodies….

he gave me a big hug and kiss.

Leave a Reply

