Halloween Pumpkin Makeover

Ok, so I had bought these pumpkins on clearance a few years ago at Target for around $1.00.  I never really did anything with them because they were so drab and I never had time to do anything with them. I went to the awesome sale at Michael’s this week and picked up tons of bottles of paint and extreme glitter on sale. Here are the before shots

BEFORE

Here is the plain drab pumpkin before I gave it a makeover...

Before makeover

Pumpkin before makeover

Now here are the AFTER photos

'Boo"tiful Pumpkin Makeover

Look at all that Glitter

Love the Glitter it looks awesome

I hope you enjoyed the post…as you can see I love EXTREME GLITTER…it is great for the holidays’

Have a great productive week.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

